JAB’s tidbits

the process of inking yourself to death

Baltimore and then one

Posted by jeremybastian on September 19, 2008

So next weekend is the Baltimore con. and I’m gonna be there. I think my table will be right next to Mr. Dave Petersen in artist alley so come on by. I will have the two portfolios that were available at the San Diego con. they each have 7 images printed on really nice paper and are limited to an edition of 100. I gotta check in with my publisher to see about posters still, so I’ll let you know about that soon.

I have also been invited to this con. which is pretty cool that I got an invite! It looks pretty sweet, Jason Howard is going to be there, I met Jason a loooong time ago and have been a fan of his since. And Scottie Young will be there and I absolutely love his work on the New X-Men. So that’s gonna be really cool! I encourage anybody to come on down, it’s a one day show and it’s only $5 a ticket!! Olympian publishing (my new publisher) is also setting up a spot there so you gotta check em out.

Leave a Reply

 
