JAB’s tidbits

the process of inking yourself to death

first con of the new year…

Posted by jeremybastian on December 17, 2008

I’m going to San Francisco!  WonderCon is Feb. 27th through Mar. 1st and you can find me in artist alley as of now at table 122 here’s the layout of the floor when you walk in.  The pink area is artist alley and in the second shot the turquoise table is mine.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Way in the corner, but hey it’s cool with me.  I had a real awkward table at the last Wizard World Chicago (I was facing a wall) and I still got some real traffic coming my way.  Mostly because of a lot of people who sent more people over, thanks again to everyone that likes my work so much.  Plus, as of now table 123 will be occupied by the Petersens, so I’m sure there will be plenty of traffic.  I will not have Cursed Pirate Girl #1 yet.  I’m pretty sure we will have a preview available with material from issue one and two.  I will have a third portfolio ready for the show though I’ve already got 4 of the seven images done and I think it’s the best yet.  I’ll post a couple soon (and not in a Jeremy soon kinda way, a real soon kinda way).

Leave a Reply

 
