JAB’s tidbits

the process of inking yourself to death

upcoming…

Posted by jeremybastian on January 24, 2009

So everyone, the first issue of Cursed Pirate Girl will be in the Feb. issue of Previews magazine.  It will be under Olympian Publishing, it might be kind of hard to find.  I also would like to announce that my website is getting an overhaul the new site will enable you to (if one were so inclined) order portfolios and posters.   Okay that’s about it for now, I’ll post again when the site goes up.

2 Responses to “upcoming…”

  1. shadowoverkoshigaya said

    I can’t wait to see the first issue.

    When can I expect to see this villain appear in the book?

    That instantly reminded me of your CPG stuff.

  2. Thanks for the enthusiasm for the book. I’m not sure he will be making an appearance, uh… at least not until she teams up the allied forces.

Leave a Reply

 
